NEW Too Faced Born This Way Concealer Review (Releasing 06/15)

Hi Beautiful!

Today I wanted to talk about the new Too Faced Born This Way Concealers. I had the pleasure of trying them before their release, which will be on June 15th. I have two different colours, Light Medium and Deep Tan.

The concealers are said to instantly hide imperfections, vanish the appearance of dark circles, and blur the look of lines and wrinkles for complete coverage. I think that the concealers are definitely medium to full coverage depending on how you like to apply them. I’ve used them several ways, under my eyes, on blemishes, to highlight and contour and I have to say I actually really liked them all the ways I used them. They didn’t crease under my eyes, they provided good coverage and they were extremely easy to blend out.

I also love that the concealers are infused with skincare benefits, including Coconut Water to replenish moisture levels, Alpine Rose to brighten and boost radiance, and Hyaluronic Acid for a smoother, more youthful appearance. Best of all, the concealers are oil free! Perfect to use on any skin type.

Formula wise I would compare them to the Nars concealers, but better because of the skincare benefits they provide.

There are 10 shades available  ($28 US/$39 CAD)
Very Fair – pale with pink undertones
Fair – light with pink undertones
Light – light with golden undertones
Light Medium – medium with peach undertones
Medium – tan with golden undertones
Medium Tan – tan with pink undertones
Tan – tan with golden undertones
Deep Tan – deep tan with golden undertones
Dark – with golden undertones
Deep – with pink undertonestoofacedconcealers.PNGOverall I would definitely recommend checking these out when they launch. I expect they will be just as big as the Nars concealers were.sdfsdfsdfs

As always all opinion are my own.

Let me know your thoughts!

xoxo ~ Sehar
Instagram: MakeupBySehar
Snapchat: MakeupBySehar
Twitter: MakeupBySehar

2 thoughts on “NEW Too Faced Born This Way Concealer Review (Releasing 06/15)

  1. I saw a YouTuber post about these and she raved about them so much! I really want to try these out cos the concealers I’m using right now are drugstore but I like to use slightly pricier concealers because it goes almost directly on a lot of spots on my face. Great post!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

