L’Oreal New Products Review!

Hi Gorgeous!

Recently I received these products complimentary from Influenster and L’Oreal to try out and review, and I must say that I was actually pleasantly surprised!

13126668_925946330856765_1395932562_n.jpg

L’Oreal Brow Stylist Definer – Brunette 
I think I may have found my new favorite drugstore blow pencil! The brow definer was amazing! I loved the small tip and that it had a spooly on the other side. It was easy to use and lasted on me the whole day. lorealliner.jpg

L’Oreal Infallible Mechanical Eyeliner – Black
Really great eyeliner! After trying it out for the first time, this liner quickly became a holy grail for me. It is so pigmented and easy to apply. It also lasts all day on my waterline without smudging. This liner is comparable to a lot of high end brands. Definitely recommend trying it!
loreal actual liner.jpg

L’Oreal Infallible Liquid Eyeliner The Super Slim – Black 
This is a really precise black matte eyeliner. It was super easy to use and very pigmented. The only thing was if you are going over shadows/glitter the tip might become dry. You have to shake it and wait for the product to be release all the way to the tip to use again.  But this is a case with all liners that have such a fine tip.
loreal liner skinny.jpg

L’Oreal Volumious Mascara – Blackest Black
This is already one of my holy grail mascaras so I was super excited to receive a back up! It makes your lashes so long and voluminous. I love wearing this mascara on days I don’t feel like putting on lashes. I always get compliments when I wear it.
lorealmascara.jpg

L’Oreal La Palette Nude Intense 
I was actually surprised at how much I enjoyed this palette! The colours were super pretty and bendable. It could have been more pigmented but if you use a shadow primer before applying the eye shadows you shouldn’t have an issue.

Cos3290_2.jpg

Here is the eye look I created using these products!
13188133_838772949560909_1327596938_n.jpgFull details are on my Instagram!

xoxo ~ Sehar
Instagram: MakeupBySehar
Twitter: MakeupBySehar

Leave a Reply

