Sephora Haul

Hi Everyone!

Since right now Sephora has 3x the points on Fragrance on their website and eBates has 12% cash back for Sephora, I thought it would be a perfect time to do a Sephora haul!

Check out eBates: http://goo.gl/tb4Lt9

Here are some of the products that I’ve been meaning to try!

Make Up For Ever Aqua Rouge Liquid Lipstick in 15 Pink
This is the perfect bride’s pink! Sephora was out of these for these for so long due to MUFE production issue. I was ecstatic to see it finally back in stock. If you are looking for the perfect pink, this is it. I haven’t seen a liquid lipstick colour that matches this.

MUFE #15 Pink $29

Make Up For Ever Artist Eyeshadow and Powder Blush in ME744 Poppy (Metallic)
I bought this because I was looking for a red eyeshadow. I figured MUFE probably has the one that is the most pigmented.

MUFE ME744 Poppy $24

Benefit Cosmetics High Brow in Linen Pink 
I have been wanting to try it for so long! This product is great if you are trying to carve out  your brow or give your brow bone a little life.

Benefit Linen Pink $29

Nars Single Eye Shadow in Strada 
Can we just take a moment and admire this colour? It is a beautiful amethyst colour infuse with gold. I don’t have any colour that looks like this. This was probably one of the items that I was most excited about. It is a little on the expensive side, but I thought it was worth it.

Nars Strada $31

Too Faced Hanover Replenishing Face Primer 
I have heard really good things about this primer, and since I was in the market for a new primer I thought I would pick this up. I have been getting really dry skin during the winter and thought this was a great addition to my Winter beauty routine.

Too Faced Hangover Rx $40

Yves Saint Laurent Black Opium
I am actually obsessed with this scent! Wearing it right now as I am writing this blog. I am terrible at describing scents so please if you are in Sephora check it out! I also got 3x the points on this!

YSL Black Opium 1.6 oz $95

Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner in Turquoise 
I have never tried Stila eyeliner, but heard great things about it, so I wanted to check it out for my self. Lately I have been obsessed with coloured eyeliner and was really drawn to the turquoise.

Stila Eyeliner in Turquoise $29

Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner in Periwinkle
How cute is the name? It is a periwinkle blue. I actually bought it because I wanted to compare it to the Kat Von D eyeliner in similar colour, since the KVD Trooper eyeliner is my ride or die.

Stila Eyeliner in Periwinkle $29

Kat Von D Ink Liner in Nietzsche
I cannot pronounce the name for the life of me, but it is also a periwinkle blue! I actually perfered this over the Stila Periwinkle. The Kat Von D eyeliner was more pigmented, where as I felt that the Stila one I had to build up the colour. It is also $6 cheaper than the Stila.

Kat Von D Liner in Nietzsche $23

Complete haul:
2016-02-02_11.26.25.jpg

I wouldn’t talk about something unless it actually worked. Get 12% cash back on your Sephora purchases! http://goo.gl/tb4Lt9  Please note that it is a referral link.

Until next time beautiful!

xoxo ~ Sehar
Instagram: MakeupBySehar

3 thoughts on “Sephora Haul

Leave a Reply

