Eyeshadow Brushes 101

Good Morning Beautiful!

I received a lot of positive feedback on my Face Brushes 101 post, so I wanted to do a blog post about Eyeshadow Brushes 101!

When I start using makeup and I never understood why my makeup never looked as good as it did on other people using the same product.  One of the reasons was that I wasn’t using the proper tools, another reason was technique but that’s a whole another blog post. I used to just use the brushes/sponge applicator that came with the palette. Once I started really getting into makeup and becoming more educated about it I found that quality eyeshadow brushes are definitely a must-have if you want your makeup to look on point. However, most people are confused as to what brushes to buy, to use, and how to use it.

That’s where this chart comes in! I found it online and think it is a great starting point for people to get educated on eyeshadow brushes.

Eyeshadow Brushes 101
Eyeshadow Brushes 101

I hope that this post was informative and helpful. Comment below if you learned something new!

xoxo~ Sehar
Instagram: MakeupBySehar

8 thoughts on “Eyeshadow Brushes 101

Leave a Reply

